en to zh translation catalogue (422 entries)

en: %d Quick & Easy Ways to Get More Reviews
zh: %d 种快速简单的方法来获得更多评论

en: %d review platforms
zh: %d个审查平台

en: %s+ WordPress websites use Trustindex to embed reviews fast and easily.
zh: %s 多个WordPress网站使用Trustindex轻松快速地嵌入评论。

en: <strong>Likes and Comments Count</strong>: Display the number of likes and comments for each post
zh: <strong>点赞和评论数</strong>：显示每个帖子的点赞和评论数

en: <strong>Load more %s photos</strong> with the "Load More" button
zh: 使用“加载更多”按钮<strong>加载更多%s张照片</strong>

en: A popup window should be appear! Please, go to there and continue the steps! (If there is no popup window, you can check the the browser's popup blocker)
zh: 应该会出现一个弹出窗口！请到那里继续执行步骤！ （如果没有弹出窗口，则可以检查浏览器的弹出窗口阻止程序）

en: Add more reviews to your widget from %s, etc. to enjoy more trust, and to keep customers on your site.
zh: 从%s等向您的小部件添加更多评论，以赢得更多信任，并使客户留在您的网站上。

en: Advanced
zh: 先进的

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 所有

en: And include the information below:
zh: 并包括以下信息:

en: Anything you are missing in our product?
zh: 您在我们的产品中缺少什么？

en: Apartment
zh: 公寓

en: Attach images
zh: 附加图像

en: Automate your review collection on WooCommerce! Collect customer feedback on Google, Facebook, Yelp, and more, directly from your WooCommerce store.
zh: 在 WooCommerce 上自动收集评论！直接从您的 WooCommerce 商店收集有关 Google、Facebook、Yelp 等的客户反馈。

en: Automatic review update, creating unlimited review widgets, downloading and displaying all reviews, %d review platforms available!
zh: 自动评论更新，创建无限评论小部件，下载并显示所有评论，%d 个评论平台可用！

en: Automatic, daily updates
zh: 自动、每日更新

en: Automatically update with NEW reviews
zh: 自动更新有新评论

en: Back
zh: 背部

en: Badge
zh: 徽章

en: Bar
zh: 酒吧

en: Boost engagement by displaying customer photos in an interactive popup slider, bringing real experiences to life.
zh: 通过在交互式弹出滑块中显示客户照片来提高参与度，带来真实的体验。

en: Boost your credibility, climb higher in search results, and attract more customers with our proven review collection solutions!
zh: 借助我们经过验证的评论收集解决方案，提高您的可信度、提高搜索结果并吸引更多客户！

en: Boost your review count effortlessly with targeted, review-collecting email campaigns!
zh: 通过有针对性的评论收集电子邮件活动，轻松增加您的评论数量！

en: Build trust and display your %s reviews on your website.
zh: 建立信任并在您的网站上显示您的 %s 评论。

en: Button
zh: 纽扣

en: Button I.
zh: 按钮 I.

en: Button II.
zh: 按钮 II.

en: Button III.
zh: 按钮 III.

en: Button IV. - with dropdown
zh: 按钮 IV. - 与下拉

en: Button V.
zh: 按钮 V.

en: Button VI.
zh: 按钮 VI.

en: Button VII.
zh: 按钮 VII.

en: Button VII. - with popup
zh: 按钮 VII. - 带有弹出窗口

en: By tapping their smartphones on these NFC-enabled cards, customers are instantly directed to your business's review platform, making it easy and convenient for them to leave feedback. Get more reviews effortlessly with this convenient and modern solution!
zh: 通过用智能手机轻触这些支持 NFC 的卡，客户会立即定向到您企业的评论平台，使他们能够轻松便捷地留下反馈。通过这种方便且现代的解决方案轻松获得更多评论！

en: CONNECT ACCOUNT
zh: 连接帐户

en: CSS content:
zh: CSS 内容：

en: CSS file could not saved.
zh: 无法保存 CSS 文件。

en: CSS file exists and it is not writeable. Delete the file
zh: CSS 文件存在且不可写。删除文件

en: Cafe
zh: 咖啡店

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: ChatGPT generated reply
zh: ChatGPT 生成了回复

en: Check
zh: 检查一下

en: Check some %s widget layouts and styles
zh: 检查一些 %s 小部件布局和样式

en: City ( e.g.: New York)
zh: 城市（例如：纽约）

en: Click here to rate us!
zh: 点击这里给我们评分！

en: Clinic
zh: 诊所

en: Collect new reviews daily with a single tap! Use the Review Collector NFC Cards to get ratings on %d+ platforms.
zh: 每天只需轻轻一点即可收集新评论！使用评论收集器 NFC 卡获取 %d+ 平台上的评分。

en: Collect reviews on 100+ review platforms (Google, Facebook, Yelp, etc.)
zh: 收集100+评论平台上的评论（Google, Facebook, Yelp，等）

en: Company badge I.
zh: 公司徽章 I.

en: Company badge I. - with popup
zh: 公司徽章 I. - 带有弹出窗口

en: Configure your Widget
zh: 配置小部件

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect %s
zh: 连接 %s

en: Connect your %s platform to download reviews.
zh: 连接您的%s平台以下载评论。

en: Connect your %s to our Plugin
zh: 将您的%s连接到我们的插件

en: Connect your Trustindex account
zh: 连接您的Trustindex帐户

en: Contact e-mail
zh: 联系电子邮件

en: Contact our support
zh: 联系我们的支持

en: Copied
zh: 复制

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into post, page or widget.
zh: 复制此简短代码并将其粘贴到帖子，页面或小部件中。

en: Copy the reply
zh: 复制答复

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not download the template for the widget.<br />Please reload the page.<br />If the problem persists, please write an email to support@trustindex.io.
zh: 无法下载该小部件的模板。<br />请重新加载页面。<br />如果问题仍然存在，请写电子邮件至support@trustindex.io。

en: Create %s Widgets for Free
zh: 免费创建 %s 小部件

en: Create Free Account to Get All Your Reviews
zh: 创建免费帐户以获取您的所有评论

en: Create Widget
zh: 创建小部件

en: Create Your Custom QR Code!
zh: 创建您的自定义二维码！

en: Create Your Review Collector Campaign Now!
zh: 立即创建您的评论收集活动！

en: Create a Free Account
zh: 创建一个免费帐户

en: Create a Free Account for More Features
zh: 创建免费帐户以获得更多功能

en: Create a free %s widget! »
zh: 创建一个免费的%s小部件！»

en: Create a new Trustindex account
zh: 创建一个新的Trustindex帐户

en: Create more!
zh: 创建更多！

en: Create unlimited number of widgets
zh: 创建无限数量的小部件

en: Current year
zh: 今年

en: Customer Reviews Collector for WooCommerce
zh: 客户评论的收藏家 WooCommerce

en: Customer Reviews for WooCommerce
zh: WooCommerce 的顾客评论

en: Customizable
zh: 可定制

en: DOWNLOAD OUR FREE GUIDE
zh: 下载我们的免费指南

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delete the CSS file at <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 删除 <strong>%s</strong> 的 CSS 文件。

en: Describe your experience
zh: 描述您的经验

en: Describe your problem
zh: 描述你的问题

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开

en: Display %s reviews on your website.
zh: 在您的网站上显示 %s 条评论。

en: Display reviews with photos
zh: 显示带有照片的评论

en: Display unlimited number of reviews
zh: 显示无限的评论数

en: Display your %s with our free Widgets!
zh: 使用我们的免费小部件展示您的%s！

en: Do not format
zh: 不要格式

en: Do not remind me again
zh: 别再提醒我了

en: Do you like our free plugin?
zh: 您喜欢我们的免费插件吗？

en: Download new reviews
zh: 下载新评论

en: Download our new <a href='%s' target='_blank'>%s</a> plugin and get features for free!
zh: 下载我们新的 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>%s</a> 插件并免费获得功能！

en: Download plugin
zh: 下载插件

en: Download your latest reviews! »
zh: 下载您的最新评论！»

en: Drop a message here to let us know!
zh: 在这里放一条消息，让我们知道！

en: E-mail templates are fully customizable
zh: 电子邮件模板是完全可定制的

en: ERROR with the following plugin:
zh: 以下插件出错：

en: Easy setup process
zh: 简单的设置过程

en: Edit reply
zh: 编辑回复

en: Email Campaigns
zh: 电子邮件活动

en: Embed Google reviews fast and easily into your WordPress site. Increase SEO, trust and sales using Google reviews.
zh: 将 Google 评论快速轻松地嵌入到您的 WordPress 网站中。 使用 Google 评论增加 SEO、信任和销售。

en: Embed the %s reviews widget! »
zh: 嵌入 %s 评论小部件！»

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable CSS internal loading
zh: 启用 CSS 内部加载

en: Enable mouseover animation
zh: 启用鼠标悬停动画

en: Example Widget
zh: 示例小部件

en: Explore Our WooCommerce Integrations Now!
zh: 立即探索我们的 WooCommerce 集成！

en: Feature request
zh: 功能要求

en: Feature request sent
zh: 已发送功能请求

en: Filter your ratings
zh: 筛选您的评分

en: Floating I.
zh: 浮动 I.

en: Floating II.
zh: 浮动 II.

en: Floating III.
zh: 浮动 III.

en: Floating IV.
zh: 浮动 IV.

en: For example: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>illustration</a>, <a href='%s' target='_blank'>illustration</a>
zh: 例如：<a href='%s' target='_blank'>插图</a>，<a href='%s' target='_blank'>插图</a>

en: For some reason, the <strong>CSS</strong> file required to run the plugin was not loaded.<br />One of your plugins is probably causing the problem.
zh: 由于某种原因，运行插件所需的 <strong>CSS</strong> 文件未加载。<br />您的插件之一可能引起了问题。

en: Free Widget Configurator
zh: 免费的小部件配置器

en: Free features
zh: 免费功能

en: Free plugin features are unavailable with AMP plugin.
zh: AMP 插件不可用的免费插件功能。

en: Full sidebar I.
zh: 完整的侧边栏 I.

en: Full sidebar II.
zh: 完整的侧边栏 II.

en: Fully responsive and <strong>mobile-friendly</strong>: a great layout on any screen size and container width
zh: 完全响应式且<strong>适合移动设备</strong>：适合任何屏幕尺寸和容器宽度的出色布局

en: Get Reviews
zh: 获取评论

en: Get more Features
zh: 获得更多功能

en: Get more reviews
zh: 获得更多评论

en: Go to %s! »
zh: 去 %s！ »

en: Go to <a href='%s'>plugin setup page</a> to complete the one-step setup guide and enjoy the full functionalization!
zh: 进入<a href='%s'>插件设置页面</a>，以完成单步设置指南，并享受全部功能！

en: Go to Trustindex's admin!
zh: 转到Trustindex的管理员！

en: Google Place ID or URL
zh: Google地点ID或URL

en: Google Search or Google Maps URL where you can see your business profile.
zh: 您可以在其中查看您的商家资料的 Google 搜索或 Google 地图网址。

en: Grant write permissions to upload folder
zh: 授予上传文件夹的写入权限

en: Grid
zh: 格

en: HTML badge I.
zh: HTML 徽章 I.

en: HTML badge II.
zh: HTML 徽章 II.

en: HTML badge III.
zh: HTML 徽章 III.

en: HTML badge IV.
zh: HTML 徽章 IV.

en: Have you forgotten your password?
zh: 你忘了你的密码？

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide rating text
zh: 隐藏评分文字

en: Hide review
zh: 隐藏评论

en: Hide reviews without comments
zh: 隐藏无评论的评论

en: Highlight text
zh: 突出显示文字

en: Hotel
zh: 酒店

en: How to use our plugin
zh: 如何使用我们的插件

en: If the problem/question still exists, please create an issue here: %s
zh: 如果问题/问题仍然存在，请在此处创建一个问题: %s

en: If you are using cacher plugin, you should:
zh: 如果您使用的是cacher插件，您应该：

en: If you have an (webserver) error log, you can copy it to the issue, or link it with %s
zh: 如果您有（网络服务器）错误日志，您可以将其复制到问题中，或将其与 %s 链接

en: If you have any problem, you should try these steps:
zh: 如果您有任何问题，则应尝试以下步骤：

en: If you have one - otherwise leave it blank.
zh: 如果您有一个 - 否则将其留为空白。

en: If you love our features, please write a review to help us make the plugin even better.
zh: 如果您喜欢我们的功能，请撰写评论以帮助我们使插件变得更好。

en: If you notice an incorrect translation in the plugin text, please report it here:
zh: 如果您发现插件文字翻译不正确，请在此处报告：

en: In a new line, add
zh: 在一条新行中，添加

en: In order to use this feature, your reviews need to be updated.
zh: 为了使用此功能，需要更新您的评论。

en: Includes a Follow on %s button
zh: 包括关注 %s 按钮

en: Increase SEO, trust and sales using customer reviews.
zh: 使用客户评论增加SEO，信任和销售。

en: Insert code
zh: 插入代码

en: Insert this shortcode into your website
zh: 将此简码插入您的网站

en: Insert your widget into your wordpress site using shortcode
zh: 使用简码将小部件插入Wordpress网站

en: Invalid email
zh: 不合规电邮

en: It seems you are using a proxy for HTTP requests but after a test request it returned a following error:
zh: 似乎您正在使用HTTP请求的代理，但在测试请求之后，它返回以下错误：

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Leave the field blank if you do not want email notification.
zh: 如果您不需要电子邮件通知，请将该字段留空。

en: Let's go, create amazing widgets for free!
zh: 让我们开始吧，免费创建惊人的小部件！

en: List
zh: 清单

en: List I.
zh: 清单 I.

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Make reviewing quick and convenient for your customers!
zh: 让您的客户审阅快捷方便！

en: Manage all reviews in one place
zh: 在1个地方管理所有评论

en: Manage your Trustindex account
zh: 管理您的Trustindex帐户

en: Mansonry grid
zh: 砌体网格

en: Manual download
zh: 手动下载

en: Maybe later
zh: 也许以后

en: Missing a feature?
zh: 缺少功能？

en: Mix Reviews
zh: 混合评论

en: Mix reviews from different platforms
zh: 混合来自不同平台的评论

en: Most popular
zh: 最受欢迎

en: Multiple card layouts
zh: 多种卡片布局

en: Multiple layout options: %s
zh: 多个布局选项：%s

en: My Reviews
zh: 我的评论

en: My reviews
zh: 我的评论

en: Navigate to
zh: 导航

en: New feature: %s
zh: 新功能: %s

en: No results. %s cannot find your business by the terms you gave. Do not panic! There is an unique business search function in Trustindex, you only need to register for free and it will help you to find your business/store. Check out the next tab, called 'More Features'!
zh: 没结果。 %s无法按照您提供的条款找到您的公司。不要恐慌！ Trustindex中有一个独特的业务搜索功能，您只需免费注册即可，它将帮助您找到您的业务/商店。查看下一个称为“更多功能”的标签！

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Now we offer you a 30%% discount off for your first subscription! Create your free account and benefit from the onboarding discount now!
zh: 现在，我们为您的首次订阅提供 30%% 的折扣！创建您的免费帐户并立即享受入职折扣！

en: Now, you can download your new reviews.
zh: 现在，您可以下载新评论。

en: Once the trial period has expired, the widgets will not appear.
zh: 试用期到期后，小部件将不会出现。

en: Once the trial period has expired, the widgets will not appear. You can subscribe or switch back to the "%s" tab
zh: 试用期到期后，小部件将不会出现。您可以订阅或切换回 "%s" 标签

en: Opened on desktop
zh: 在桌面上打开

en: Opened on mobile
zh: 在手机上打开

en: Or enter the Place ID if you want to be sure.
zh: 或者，如果您想确定，请输入地点 ID。

en: Order Your NFC Cards Today!
zh: 立即订购您的 NFC 卡！

en: Our exclusive "Top Rated" badge is awarded to service providers with a rating of %s and above.
zh: 我们独有的“最高评级”徽章授予评级为 %s 及以上的服务提供商。

en: Our smartphone-scannable QR codes guide your customers to your review platforms in just a few seconds. Print and display them in your business to gather reviews daily on platforms like Google, Facebook, and more!
zh: 我们的智能手机可扫描二维码可在短短几秒钟内引导您的客户访问您的评论平台。打印它们并将其显示在您的企业中，以便每天在 Google、Facebook 等平台上收集评论！

en: Our system ranked you in the top %d%% of companies based on your reviews. Your total rating score above %s in the last %d month, and your reviews are genuine.
zh: 我们的系统根据您的评论将您排在前 %d%% 的公司中。您在过去%d个月内的总评分高于%s，并且您的评论是真实的。

en: Paid package feature
zh: 付费包功能

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste the widget shortcode from the Advanced Widget Editor on the %s.
zh: 从 %s 上的高级小部件编辑器中粘贴小部件短代码。

en: Please add your Place ID again: this is not a valid %s page.
zh: 请再次添加您的位置ID：这不是有效的%s页面。

en: Please add your URL again: this is not a valid %s page.
zh: 请再次添加您的URL：这不是有效的%s页面。

en: Please describe the feature you need
zh: 请描述您需要的功能

en: Please describe your current workaround
zh: 请描述您目前的解决方法

en: Please fill out <strong>all the required fields</strong> in the <a href='%s'>widget settings</a> page
zh: 请在<a href='%s'>小工具设置</a>页面中填写<strong>所有必填字段</strong>

en: Please give us that URL where you can see your business profile in Google Search or in Google Maps!
zh: 请给我们提供该URL，以便您在Google搜索或Google地图中可以看到您的公司资料

en: Please help us with some information:
zh: 请帮助我们一些信息:

en: Please select another widget
zh: 请选择另一个小部件

en: Plugin activation is failed because the required database tables could not created!
zh: 插件激活失败了，因为无法创建所需的数据库表！

en: Popup
zh: 弹出

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: QR Codes
zh: 二维码

en: QR codes offer a seamless and effective way to gather customer feedback.
zh: QR 码提供了一种无缝且有效的方式来收集客户反馈。

en: Rate Us
zh: 评价我们

en: Rate our plugin
zh: 评价我们的插件

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Re-create plugin
zh: 重新创建插件

en: Re-create the database tables of the plugin.<br />Please note: this removes all settings and reviews.
zh: 重新创建插件的数据库表。<br />请注意：这将删除所有设置和检查。

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Recommended
zh: 受到推崇的

en: Remind me later
zh: 稍后提醒我

en: Remove highlight
zh: 删除突出显示

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply by %s
zh: %s 回复

en: Reply successfully uploaded.
zh: 答复成功上传。

en: Reply with %s! »
zh: 回复%s！»

en: Reply with ChatGPT
zh: 用 ChatGPT 回复

en: Restaurant
zh: 餐厅

en: Review Collector NFC Cards
zh: 评论收藏家 NFC 卡

en: Review Management
zh: 审核管理

en: Review download available
zh: 评论可供下载

en: Review download finished
zh: 审核下载完毕

en: Review text
zh: 评论文字

en: Reviewer
zh: 审稿人

en: Reviews
zh: 评论

en: Run the following SQL codes in your database administration interface (e.g. PhpMyAdmin) to create the tables or contact your system administrator:
zh: 在数据库管理接口（例如 PhpMyAdmin）中运行以下 SQL 代码以创建表或联系您的系统管理员：

en: Save
zh: 救

en: Save and get code
zh: 保存并获取代码

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Scroll to
zh: 滚动到

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Layout
zh: 选择布局

en: Select Style
zh: 选择款式

en: Select date format
zh: 选择日期格式

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select name format
zh: 选择名称格式

en: Select type
zh: 选择类型

en: Selected by most users!
zh: 由大多数用户选择！

en: Selected page:
zh: 所选页面：

en: Send email notification to:
zh: 发送电子邮件通知至：

en: Send feature request
zh: 发送功能请求

en: Send unlimited review invitations for free
zh: 免费发送无限审核邀请

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Set up widget
zh: 设置小部件

en: Settings
zh: 设定值

en: Shortcode integration
zh: 简码集成

en: Show "Load more" button
zh: 显示“加载更多”按钮

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show less
zh: 显示较少

en: Show minimum review filter condition
zh: 显示最低审查过滤条件

en: Show more
zh: 展示更多

en: Show navigation arrows
zh: 显示导航箭头

en: Show photos in reviews
zh: 在评论中显示照片

en: Show platform logos
zh: 显示平台徽标

en: Show platform stars
zh: 显示平台明星

en: Show review
zh: 显示评论

en: Show review reply
zh: 显示评论回复

en: Show reviewer's profile picture
zh: 显示审稿人的个人资料图片

en: Show reviewer's profile picture locally, from a single image (less requests)
zh: 从单个图像本地显示审阅者的个人资料图片（请求较少）

en: Show verified review icon
zh: 显示已验证的评论图标

en: Show write review button
zh: 显示撰写评论按钮

en: Showcase a header at the top of your feed widget
zh: 在 Feed 小部件顶部显示标头

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar slider I.
zh: 侧栏滑块 I.

en: Sidebar slider II.
zh: 侧栏滑块 II.

en: Sign Up Free
zh: 免费注册

en: Sign Up Free – Try PRO Features
zh: 免费注册 – 试用 PRO 功能

en: Skyrocket Your Sales with Customer Reviews
zh: 客户评论使您的销售飞速增长

en: Skyrocket your sales by collecting real customer reviews quickly and easily.
zh: 通过快速、轻松地收集真实的客户评论来猛增您的销售额。

en: Slider
zh: 滑杆

en: Slider I.
zh: 滑块 I.

en: Slider II.
zh: 滑块 II.

en: Slider III.
zh: 滑块 III.

en: Slider IV.
zh: 滑块 IV.

en: Slider V.
zh: 滑块 V.

en: Slider VI.
zh: 滑块 VI.

en: Slider VII.
zh: 滑块 VII.

en: Solution
zh: 解

en: Something went wrong.
zh: 出了些问题。

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style %d
zh: 样式%d

en: Subscribe!
zh: 订阅！

en: Support our work by leaving a review!
zh: 通过留下评论来支持我们的工作！

en: Test again
zh: 再次测试

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thank you in advance!
zh: 先感谢您！

en: Thank you. Gabor, %s
zh: 谢谢。Gabor，%s

en: Thanks for taking the time - we will get back to you as soon as possible to ask a few clarifying question or to give you an update.
zh: 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间 - 我们将尽快与您联系，以提出一些澄清的问题或给您更新。

en: Thanks for your feedback!<br />Let us know how we can improve.
zh: 感谢您的反馈！<br />让我们知道如何改进。

en: The manual review download not available yet.
zh: 手动审核下载尚不可用。

en: The manual review download will be available again in %d day(s).
zh: 手动审核下载将在 %d 天后再次提供。

en: The more detail you can share, the better.
zh: 您可以分享的细节越多，越好。

en: The reply was generated in your widget language because the review's text is empty.
zh: 由于评论文本为空，因此回复以您的小部件语言生成。

en: The widget will be pinned to bottom of the page.
zh: 小部件将固定在页面底部。

en: Then try activate the plugin again.
zh: 然后尝试再次激活插件。

en: There are no reviews on your %s platform.
zh: 您的%s平台上没有评论。

en: Therefore, our plugin might not work properly. Please, contact your hosting support, they can resolve this easily.
zh: 因此，我们的插件可能无法正常工作。请联系您的托管支持，他们可以轻松解决此问题。

en: This allows you to <strong>use in the widgets the Trustindex verified badge, the Universal Symbol of Trust.</strong> With the verified badge you can build more trust, and sell more!
zh: 这使您可以 <strong>在小部件中使用 Trustindex 验证徽章，通用信任符号。</strong>通过验证徽章，您可以建立更多信任，并销售更多产品！

en: This could take a little while, so please refresh the page after 3 minutes!
zh: 这可能需要一段时间，因此请在3分钟后刷新页面！

en: This message is not be visible to visitors in public mode.
zh: 在公共模式下，访问者看不到此消息。

en: This process should only take a few minutes.
zh: 这个过程应该只需要几分钟。

en: This tool enables automated review requests after purchases, ensuring a steady flow of feedback for your business. Seamlessly integrate your online shop with Trustindex and watch the reviews roll in without lifting a finger.
zh: 该工具可在购买后启用自动审核请求，确保为您的企业提供稳定的反馈流。将您的在线商店与 Trustindex 无缝集成，无需费力即可观看评论滚滚而来。

en: This widget layout helps build trust and effectively increases sales.
zh: 这种小部件的布局有助于建立信任并有效地增加销售额。

en: This widget style helps build trust and effectively increases sales.
zh: 这种小部件风格有助于建立信任并有效增加销售。

en: Too short! Please enter your business' name and city, if applicable
zh: 太短！请输入您的商家名称和城市（如果有）

en: Top Features
zh: 主要功能

en: Top Rated Badge
zh: 最受好评的徽章

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Truncated
zh: 截断

en: Trustindex account
zh: 信托指数账户

en: Trustindex account successfully connected!
zh: Trustindex帐户已成功连接！

en: Trustindex account successfully disconnected!
zh: Trustindex帐户已成功断开连接！

en: Trustindex plugin
zh: Trustindex 插件

en: Try again
zh: 再试一次

en: Try premium features (like AMP) for free
zh: 免费试用高级功能（如 AMP）

en: Turn on email alert to ALL new reviews, so that you can manage them quickly.
zh: 打开所有新评论的电子邮件警报，以便您可以快速管理它们。

en: Type your business/company's name or URL and select from the list
zh: 输入您的公司/公司的名称或URL，然后从列表中选择

en: UPGRADE to PRO Features
zh: 升级至 PRO 功能

en: URL of images (each on a separate line)
zh: 图像的 URL（每个图像单独一行）

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload reply to %s
zh: 上传回复 %s

en: Use automatic plugin update:
zh: 使用自动插件更新：

en: Use our Review Invitation System to collect hundreds of new reviews. Become impossible to resist!
zh: 使用我们的评论邀请系统收集数百条新评论。变得无法抗拒！

en: Use site's font
zh: 使用网站的字体

en: Use the latest version:
zh: 使用最新版本：

en: Use the widgets matching your page the best to build trust.
zh: 使用与您的页面最匹配的小部件来建立信任。

en: Verified by Trustindex
zh: 由 Trustindex 验证

en: Want to get more customers?
zh: 想要获得更多客户？

en: We could not connect your account with the review.
zh: 我们无法将您的帐户与评论联系起来。

en: We got the following error from %s:
zh: 我们从 %s 中获取以下错误：

en: We have worked a lot on the free "%s" plugin.
zh: 我们在免费的 %s 插件上做了很多工作。

en: We will redirect you to the admin panel automatically in some seconds...
zh: 我们会在几秒钟内自动将您重定向到管理面板...

en: We've spent a lot of time developing this software. If you use the free version, you can still support us by leaving a review!
zh: 我们已经花费了很多时间来开发该软件。 如果您使用的是免费版本，则仍然可以通过评论来支持我们！

en: Webshop
zh: 网上商店

en: While downloading the reviews, we noticed that your connected page is not found.<br />If it really exists, please contact us to resolve the issue or try connect it again.
zh: 在下载评论时，我们注意到找不到您的连接页面。<br />如果确实存在，请与我们联系以解决问题或尝试再次连接。

en: While you wait, you can start the widget setup with some review templates.
zh: 在等待期间，您可以使用一些评论模板启动小部件设置。

en: Why?
zh: 为什么？

en: Widget Preview
zh: 小部件预览

en: Widget Settings
zh: 小部件设置

en: Widget settings
zh: 小部件设置

en: Widget type
zh: 小部件类型

en: Widgets for Google Reviews
zh: Google 评论的小部件

en: With automated follow-ups and customizable templates, email campaigns streamline the review collection process, boost your online reputation, and help you climb to the top of Google Maps in your industry.
zh: 借助自动跟进和可自定义模板，电子邮件营销活动简化了评论收集流程，提高您的在线声誉，并帮助您攀登行业中 Google 地图的顶端。

en: WooCommerce Integrations
zh: WooCommerce 集成

en: Wordpress cannot update reviews, but Trustindex can! As soon as you get a new review, Trustindex Business can automatically add it to your website. Customers love fresh reviews!
zh: WordPress无法更新评论，但Trustindex可以！收到新评论后，Trustindex Business会自动将其添加到您的网站。顾客喜欢新鲜的评论！

en: Write a review
zh: 写评论

en: Wrong e-mail or password!
zh: 电子邮箱或者密码错误！

en: You can connect your %s with your Trustindex account, and can display your widgets easier.
zh: 您可以将%s与Trustindex帐户关联，并且可以更轻松地显示窗口小部件。

en: You can find it here after typing the address in the search bar on the map.
zh: 在地图上的搜索栏中输入地址后，您可以在这里找到它。

en: You can mix your reviews from different platforms and display them in 1 review widget.
zh: 您可以混合来自不同平台的评论，并在1个评论小部件中显示它们。

en: You can only list 10 reviews without it.
zh: 没有它，您只能列出10条评论。

en: You can share a screencast video with %s
zh: 您可以使用 %s 共享截图视频

en: You can share a screenshot with %s
zh: 您可以使用 %s 共享屏幕截图

en: You can test Trustindex with 10 reviews in the free version. Upgrade to Business to display ALL the reviews received. Be the undisputed customer choice in your industry!
zh: 您可以在免费版本中使用10条评论来测试Trustindex。升级到业务以显示所有收到的评论。成为您行业中无可争议的客户选择！

en: You can update your %s reviews.
zh: 您可以更新您的%s条评论。

en: You do not have reviews with the current filters. <br />Change your filters if you would like to display reviews on your page!
zh: 您没有当前过滤器的评论。 <br />如果您想在页面上显示评论，请更改过滤器！

en: You got an error while trying to run this plugin. Please upgrade all the plugins from Trustindex and if the error still persist send the content of the webserver's error log and the content of the Troubleshooting tab to the support!
zh: 尝试运行此插件时出错。 请从 Trustindex 升级所有插件，如果错误仍然存在，请将网络服务器错误日志的内容和故障排除选项卡的内容发送给支持！

en: You had no reviews at the time of last review downloading.
zh: 在上次下载评论时，您还没有评论。

en: You have connected your Trustindex account, so you can find premium functionality under the %s tab. You no longer need this tab unless you choose the limited but forever free mode.
zh: 您已经连接了 Trustindex 帐户，因此可以在 %s 标签下找到高级功能。除非您选择受限但永远免费的模式，否则您不再需要此选项卡。

en: You have got %d widgets saved in Trustindex admin.
zh: 您已将%d个小部件保存在Trustindex管理员中。

en: You have no widget saved!
zh: 您尚未保存任何小部件！

en: You have no widgets saved!
zh: 您没有保存任何小部件！

en: You have not set up your Trustindex account yet!
zh: 您尚未设置您的Trustindex帐户！

en: You have to connect your business (%s)!
zh: 您必须与您的公司（%s）建立联系！

en: You have to wait to be able to update.
zh: 您必须等待才能更新。

en: You must provide a password and a valid e-mail!
zh: 您必须提供密码和有效的电子邮件！

en: You must provide a password and a valid e-mail, url!
zh: 您必须提供密码和有效的电子邮件地址url！

en: You should enable it, to get new features and fixes automatically, right after they published!
zh: 您应该启用它，以在新功能和修复发布后立即自动获得它们！

en: Your %s is connected.
zh: 您的%s已连接。

en: Your business name on %s
zh: 您在%s上的公司名称

en: Your business name or URL on %s
zh: 您在%s上的公司名称或网址

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your new %s reviews have been downloaded.
zh: 您的新%s条评论已下载。

en: Your package:
zh: 您的包裹：

en: Your reviews are being downloaded.
zh: 正在下载您的评论。

en: Your saved widgets
zh: 您保存的小部件

en: Your shortcode is deficient: Trustindex Widget ID is empty! Example:
zh: 您的短代码不足：Trustindex窗口小部件ID为空！例：

en: Your site cannot download our widget templates, because of your server settings not allowing that:
zh: 您的网站无法下载我们的窗口小部件模板，因为您的服务器设置不允许这样做：

en: Your subscription ID:
zh: 您的订阅ID：

en: Your widgets do not display properly!
zh: 您的小部件无法正常显示！

en: a) You should define <strong>WP_HTTP_BLOCK_EXTERNAL</strong> as false
zh: a）您应将<strong>WP_HTTP_BLOCK_EXTERNAL</strong>定义为false

en: b) or you should add Trustindex as an <strong>WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS</strong>: "*.trustindex.io"
zh: b）或您应该将Trustindex添加为<strong>WP_ACCESSIBLE_HOSTS</strong>: "*.trustindex.io"

en: center
zh: 中央

en: change your previous reply
zh: 更改您以前的答复

en: clear the cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: corrupted
zh: 损坏的

en: database
zh: 数据库

en: e.g.:
zh: 例如。：

en: enable 'CSS internal loading' in the %s page!
zh: 在 %s 页面中启用“CSS 内部加载”！

en: exclude Trustindex's JS file:
zh: complude Trustindex 的js文件：

en: free
zh: 自由

en: just select the text you want to highlight
zh: 只需选择要突出显示的文本

en: justify
zh: 证明合法

en: left
zh: 剩下

en: max %d pcs %s
zh: 最多 %d 个 %s

en: new
zh: 新的

en: only
zh: 只要

en: or
zh: 或者

en: right
zh: 对

en: use %s for image share
zh: 使用 %s 进行图像共享

en: with Trustindex verified
zh: 经过 Trustindex 验证

en: writing permission
zh: 写入权限

en: you can modify before upload
zh: 您可以在上传之前修改
